Cha-Cha-Cha-Changes


So insomnia has the best of me and I’m up at 2am watching an infomercial about 60’s music. I love that era even though it was before my time (I’m not that old yet but I feel it some days).

I have had a lot of changes in my life the past week and so I decided it would be a good time to make changes to the blog. I originally thought I would just delete this entire site and start over because sometimes starting over can be quite cathartic, however I have some very loyal readers and despite my desire to dump a giant part of my life by dumping this blog…well, that’s not fair to me or the people that enjoy what I do.

I will continue this blog without a partner but I still would love for you to send me all of the goodies you find a long they way, except I might be a little more behind the times (no surprise there!).

Forward all of the fabulousness Second Life has to offer to me inworld (Audra Davi) and never forget to get your smexy on.

Love and Hugs,
audra-transparency

Leave a comment