Pocket Change (updated)

Blog - Cart Sale

http://washes.wordpress.com

I may have died and gone to shopaholic heaven! I am not familiar with this sale but I am sooo glad that I found it (thanks Elke!). February 20th marks the beginning of a roughly 3 week extravaganza as the Wash is bringing it’s biannual Cart Sale. 85+ designers from all across the grid have set up a small sample of some amazing products and as the sign says…nothing is over $10L and many are offering free gifts as well. Several items are available only at the sale or are being discounted only for this sale, so you don’t want to miss out! They have everything you can imagine including some items for petite AV’s. There are so many items it took me almost a half hour to walk the sim and check out all of the goodies.

Well??? What are you waiting for?

Love and Hugs,

Audz

The craziness going on there!