Taking Badass to a Whole New Level

I’ve been totally on the hunt for NEW, DIFFERENT and FUCKING AMAZING and I have totally found it. Almost everything I’m wearing is fun and outside of the box. Don’t get me wrong, I ‘ove my big famous stores (I will never leave you Ivy!!) but finding hidden treasures that aren’t my normal shopping route is an absolute blast. I’ve gotten a ton of compliments on this stuff and for good reason, the creators of this stuff is mega talented.  I hope you like my finds and a big TY to my readers that have turned me on to a couple of these new stores. Now, loooove it and buuuuy it.

Love and Hugs,

audra-transparency

Shae N Audra (edit)

Shae’s Wearing

Shape:

Skin: Mojo – Lovely 2/18 (Chestnut)

Eye Enhancement: Tuli – Spotlight Eyes (Sky)

Tuli – Asturias (Light Grey)

Eyelashes: Tuli (Black)

Hair: Dela – Dolce (Dark Blonde)

Nails/Bracelet: Mandala – Kabuki (Shangri-La Pink)

Bracelet: Kosh – Lotus

Necklace: Earthstones – Broken Heart Set (Onyx)

Necklace: Kosh – Thorn (Pewter)

Armband: Kosh – Braided Leather

Ring: Earthstones – Johanna (Suglite)

Shirt: V-Twins – Testimony (Dark Grey)

Skirt: Ducknipple – (Black Option)

Boots: Insanya – Myx Boots (Classic Black)

Tattoos: Delusions – Stars

Delusions – Shut the Fuck Up

Letus – Cetus (MM933)

Audra’s Wearing

Shape: My own – Not for sale

Skin: Lara Hurley – Heather (Smokey1/Nude lips/Tan)

Eyes: Mojo – Real Eyes (B105)

Eyelashes: Gaeline – Mesh Eyelashes (Mysteria)

Hair: Dela – Lori (Blacks and White)

Hair Accessory: Earthstones – Hemp Hairbeads (Dusk)

Earrings: Starfall Jewelry – Elegant Jewelry Set/Teardrop (Silver/Diamond)

Necklace: Earthstones – Perfect Fit (Silver)

Hip Chain: MG – Babbette (Ivory)

Nails: Noya – Eclypse Mesh Manicure Set (Silver/5 Rings)

Shirt: {F.A.D.} – Aristotle Hoodless Top (Black Leather)

Gloves: DN Mesh – Opelia Gloves w/Hud (Black Option)

Shorts: Erractic – Nikki Sequin Hotpants (Silver)

Boots: Ten”10 – Megas Boots (Black)